PamperMySkin for all your anti-aging skincare needs
 
RevaleSkin Testimonials from our shoppers and office patients...

revaleskin-reviews.gif Customer testimonials and Revaleskin product reviews

RevaleSkin Product line reviews from end users:

Revaleskin™ is one skincare line that performs as advertised. You can now harness the healing protecting power of Coffeeberry (antioxident concentrate found in outer layer of Coffee plant fruit) in order to generate lasting skin restoration results. These products effectively cleanse, treat and protect the skin like no other product line. The company only sells 3 products, but they are meant to work together in order to moisturize and revitalize all skin types. Read the testimonials below and then try out the full Revaleskin treatment system for only $151 (3 product kit)

The RevaleSkin products are loaded with the coffeeberry antioxidant concentrate to revitalize and rejuvenate your skin 24/7. It also protects your skin from further damage. Studies have shown to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, neutralize free radicals before they can damage your skin, and defend against environmental stressors such as the harmful effects from the sun, wind, heat and pollution.

REVIEWS FOR - RevaleSkin Daily Cleanser
Customer Rating
Love - Posted By: Anonymous 2008-05-15  
This milky cleanser is lovely. It smells citrus-y and has a nice purifying effect. It did come out really runny (not what I expected) and it does not lather. I loved it for my sensitive, dry skin! and use it effectively with my Clairsonic facial scrubber
Customer Rating
PRODUCT JUNKIE - Posted By: Marcy 2008-03-11  
I am one of those people who have tried EVERY new skincare product that comes to market, and never satisfied with the results they promise. Until using the Revale product line, nothing even compares to the way my skin looks after just 6 weeks on the entire system. My husband can not stop complimenting me on the glow of my skin, even my kids said that I look prettier. I am now a loyal fan of Revale and am finally satisfied with my new "forever" skincare line.
Customer Rating
Liked cleanser - Posted By: Anonymous 2007-10-09  
I liked this cleanser. I go back and forth with a cleanser that deep cleans and I'm starting to perfer RevaleSkin Daily cleanser over the deep cleanse.
REVIEWS FOR - RevaleSkin Day Cream SPF15
Customer Rating
Light - Posted By: Anonymous 2008-05-15  
This is suprisingly light but provides my skin with nice moisture and is a great base before my foundation. I love that it has SPF15 in the moisturizer, I just wish it was available in a SPF30! By the way, there is definitely not a coffee smell- just a natural skin care/sunscreen smell. I wish it smelled like coffee!
Customer Rating
PRODUCT JUNKIE - Posted By: Marcy 2008-03-11  
I am one of those people who have tried EVERY new skincare product that comes to market, and never satisfied with the results they promise. Until using the Revale product line, nothing even compares to the way my skin looks after just 6 weeks on the entire system. My husband can not stop complimenting me on the glow of my skin, even my kids said that I look prettier. I am now a loyal fan of Revale and am finally satisfied with my new "forever" skincare line.
Customer Rating
I LOVE IT - Posted By: Kase 2007-08-16  
I love the way this makes my skin look and feel! My makeup goes on a lot smoother since using this. The only thing I don't really care for is the coffee smell. But other than that I love the way my skin feels after applying. People have even complimented on the overall appearance of skin since using it. I LOVE IT!
Customer Rating
Customer Rating
The Best - Posted By: Anonymous 2008-05-12  
Started using the program, and noticed a huge difference with my skin just after one application!!! It's true! I will never go without. The results: it's creamy, goes on smoothly and makes my skin glowy and moist all day long. Turns out coffeeberry is an antioxidant, so it rejuvenates aging, tired skin. You would never know I'm on Retin-A. Today, someone I hadn't seen in weeks told me I looked "all glowy and fresh," and I said, "It's Retin-A and this coffeeberry stuff." Another bonus: SPF 15!
Customer Rating
PRODUCT JUNKIE - Posted By: Marcy 2008-03-11  
I am one of those people who have tried EVERY new skincare product that comes to market, and never satisfied with the results they promise. Until using the Revale product line, nothing even compares to the way my skin looks after just 6 weeks on the entire system. My husband can not stop complimenting me on the glow of my skin, even my kids said that I look prettier. I am now a loyal fan of Revale and am finally satisfied with my new "forever" skincare line.
Customer Rating
Love this product - Posted By: Penny Powers 2008-03-04  
Best night cream ever. So light, so moisturizing. Skin looks refreshed in the morning.
Customer Rating
Quality - Posted By: Anonymous 2008-01-30  
RevaleSkin is proven to diminish the appearance of fine lines, overall redness, and texture and appearance of skin. Results are typically seen within 4 to 6 weeks. To maintain improvement it is important to use the product long term. The product is in my opinion, the best available, and cost effective, the system will last 6 months.
Customer Rating
GREAT - Posted By: Anonymous 2007-10-09  
This product is nice and light textured, I have oiler skin so I was concerned that it would be to heavy, but it wasn't. I love the way my skin feels and looks after applying it.
Customer Rating
I like it - Posted By: Anonymous 2007-10-09  
I was really pleased with the way this product felt on my skin. I woke up and my skin looked refreshed instead of tired. Can't wait to see what my skin looks like in a month
Customer Rating
great product - Posted By: Anonymous 2007-07-29  
I've only been using this for 4 nights and can already tell the difference in my skin. The vertical lines above my mouth are disappearing!
Revaleskin™ customer reviews....  The KIT
***LOVE LOVE LOVE - Posted By: Anonymous 2008-05-15  
Ok, so I started this whole system 4 days ago, and I have noticed a great improvement in my skin. I am fair, dry, sensitive and prone to redness. I also have severe sun damage from years of sun bathing. This product has evened out my skin tone (redness), lightened some irited spots from pimples I just had. My skin feels so hydrated and smooth it's amazing! I love this stuff. I am using this Revaleskin system in conjunction with a Mild Exfoliating Gel without adverse effect! At night, I use the cleanser, no toner and I apply the gel. I let penetrate my skin for about 15-20 minutes then I follow with the RevaleSkin Night cream. Amazing results! My large pores look smaller and my skin is just radiant! I apply the Day Cream with SPF15 after my morning face cleansing routine. It is kind of expensive, so if you can't afford the whole system, I would definitely go for the night cream. Amazing!
The top rated anti-aging cream is RevaleSkin Day Cream with Coffeeberry anti0xidant extract.
REVIEWS FOR - Products at a Glance
We know that many people prefer to use a skin moisturizing and anti-aging cream that is said to be effective on its own. Since this not only maximizes convenience, but also may bring the cost of a skincare program down, makes me recommend the Revaleskin simple product line.

Revaleskin™ sells a facial cleanser, a night cream and day cream that also contains SPF protection. All of these products do contain contain concentrated forms of Coffeeberry, which is exceptionally rich in antioxidants and definitely lends the skin a number of enhancing benefits. All I know is the results are great... Jody Camrey Fresno Ca.
Positives
• Said to contain the most powerful antioxidant know to mankind
Definitely moisturizes and protects your skin...
Read the Stiefel Labs clinical study proving
REVALÉSKIN™ works for all skin types

Revaleskin products all contain the anti-oxyident Coffeeberry.

Topical antioxidants like CoffeeBerry can:
* Rejuvenate skin damaged by daily exposure to free radicals - molecules that causes the breakdown of collagen and contribute to overall skin aging
* Protect the skin against everyday environmental damage, such as sun, wind, and temperature
* Help reverse the signs of aging
Daily use of RevaleSkin is safe and gentle
* Gentle formulation: Non-comedogenic (will not clog pores) and allergy-tested
* Quickly and evenly absorbed Residue-free
* Mild, pleasant scent; no strong fragrance

Submit your own email.jpg (4381 bytes) Revaleskin review
We will publish your evaluation of the Revaleskin products right here.

Prescription grade skin care and beauty products recommended by dermatologists nationwide.

What is the Dermajuv Complete Rejuvenation System® ?
The Dermajuv Complete Rejuvenation System® is a method of combining the use of three high powered, uniquely effective formulas on a daily basis for a 30-45 day period. After the initial cycle of the System, a user may choose to repeat the cycle, OR simply continue to use the formula(s) of their choice. Although each individual formula is available for sale separately, using them together, as instructed in our system, creates a powerful reaction that is UNDENIABLE to the user. As shown on major TV shows you can get a 5 minute face lift with Dermajuv patented Instant Effect Lifting Serum. Our double blind scientific tested Dynamic Age Defying Serum and the unique Complete Rejuvenation System blew away all the product testers and we back the results with a full money back 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Until now, anti aging products didn't work properly. They just tightened the skin with chemicals. The Dermajuv System provides an instant lift, but ALSO has breakthrough ingredients that trick your DNA into growing new skin molecules like a baby. I back the  Clinical Results for Dermajuv Anti aging serum with testing done in my office practice with patient volunteers. The immediate and long term results were astonishing to all the testers .. -Dr. Francis Schmidt,Dermatologist





Home
| Services | About Us | FAQs | Shopping | RevaleSkin | Forms | Links | Contact Us